Do you Recognize me?

20131013-143920.jpg

Do you recognize me?

I am small with the potential to be large.
I am smooth and possibly shiny, yet also per conditions surrounding can be jagged or cracked.
I am of many colors; most of which are attractive yet are unnoticed….even by me.

I am the ultimate earthly protector right down to my core; I let nothing penetrate nor let anything out.
I am God’s perfect creation, yet my own biggest curse….do you recognize me?

I am but a shell. 

A shell that doesn’t let my greatness out.
A shell that is beautiful inside and out.
A shell that needs his creator to break the REAL him out!

Do you recognize yourself?

20131013-153158.jpg

Leave a Reply

